Travel

Where is Sassandra, Côte d'Ivoire (Bas Sassandra), location on the map

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Satellite map of Ba Sassandra with cities, roads, streets and houses. Search by address and virtual photo panoramas for cities and large villages of the World. If you didn’t find something, try the Ba Sassandra map from the satellite - Yandex. See also: Ba Sassandra - vector map OSM (Open street map).

To view virtual panoramas of city streets, squares, roads or other places, drag the icon from the upper left corner of the map - to the place that interests you (places with panoramas are highlighted in blue)

Sasandra, current time

  • Sassandra Côte d'Ivoire
  • 12:51 Monday, 10.28.2019
  • 06:11 Dawn
  • 18:04 Sunset
  • 11 hours 54 minutes Day length
  • Greenwich Mean Time Time Zone
  • UTC 0 Africa / Abidjan
  • 23.3K Population
  • CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF) Official Currency
  • 4.951276099999999, -6.0917517 Coordinates
Nearest Airports
Port Bue Airport 242 km Ivory Coast ABJ
Roberts International Airport 542 km Liberia ROB
Kotoka International Airport 660 km Ghana ACC
Lome Airport 824 km Togo LFW
Bamako-Senu International Airport 867 km Mali BKO

Sassandra, Bas Sassandra, location on the map, Côte d'Ivoire. This geographical feature is located in the time zone Greenwich Mean Time (UTC 0), coordinates - 4.951276099999999, -6.0917517. The approximate population is 23.3 thousand people. According to our data, Cote d'Ivoire is a country in which the official currency is the CFA Franc WSEO (XOF).

The distance to the capital (in a straight line) is - 227 km (Sasandra - Yamoussoukro).

London, Great BritainOctober 28, 13:51
Los Angeles United StatesOctober 28, 05:51
Paris, FranceOctober 28 14:51
Moscow, RussiaOctober 28, 15:51
Dubai United Arab EmiratesOctober 28, 16:51
New York United StatesOctober 28 08:51
Beijing, ChinaOctober 28, 20:51
Shanghai ChinaOctober 28, 20:51
Antalya TurkeyOctober 28, 15:51
Mumbai IndiaOctober 28, 18:21
Nishitokyo JapanOctober 28, 21:51
Berlin, GermanyOctober 28 14:51
Nearby places
San Pedro Bas Sassandra, Côte d'Ivoire 65 km
Subre Bas Sassandra, Côte d'Ivoire 108 km
Divo Sud-Bandama, Côte d'Ivoire 128 km
Gagnoa Fromager, Côte d'Ivoire 134 km
Tiassale Lagunes, Côte d'Ivoire 176 km
Dabu Lagunes, Côte d'Ivoire 196 km
Daloa Haut Sassandra, Ivory Coast 219 km
Yamoussoukro Lax, Côte d'Ivoire 227 km
Tumody Lax, Cote D'Ivoire 229 km
Anyama Lagunes, Côte d'Ivoire 234 km
Abidjan Lagunes, Côte d'Ivoire 235 km
Dimbokro Nzi Comoe, Ivory Coast 244 km
Bingerville Lagunes, Côte d'Ivoire 249 km
Mans 18 Montanes, Côte d'Ivoire 318 km
Aboiso Sud-Comoe, Côte d'Ivoire 325 km
Bouake Valley do Bundama, Côte d'Ivoire 326 km
Segela Vorodugu, Ivory Coast 341 km
Danane 18 Montanes, Côte d'Ivoire 343 km
Abengourou Moen Comoe, Côte d'Ivoire 349 km
Agnibilecro Moen Comoe, Côte d'Ivoire 401 km
Bondoukou Zanzan, Ivory Coast 500 km
Corogo Savanes, Côte d'Ivoire 505 km
Boundiali Savanes, Cote D'Ivoire 510 km
Ferkessedougou Savanes, Côte d'Ivoire 525 km
Odienne Denguele, Côte d'Ivoire 533 km
Accra Greater Accra, Ghana 658 km
Ouagadougou Central Region, Burkina Faso 966 km
Bamako Bamako, Mali 880 km
Monrovia Montserrado Liberia 538 km
Conakry Reggion de Conakry, Guinea 977 km

Highlight and press Ctrl + C on your keyboard to copy this code. You can use it as an active link to the current page.

Pin
Send
Share
Send